Louis Emmanuel JADIN - Premiere Mondiale vol.2

Frederic Chatoux, flute - Bertrand Giraud, piano Jadin - The Complete Sonatas forFlute and Piano vol.2 - After the successful first volume with other 4-star ebtre WorldMusic, this is the second volume containing the three sonatas of OpusXIII and the Sonata in D Major.

More details

111155
New product

18,00 €

This product is no longer in stock

Add to wishlist

 
More info

 

Louis-Emmanuel Jadin (1768-1853)

This cycle of eight sonatas for piano and flutepresented here in two volumes (Vol. 1:Opus X and G major sonata without opus / Vol 2XIII opus and sonata in D major,without opus), is part of the work Louis Emmanuel Jadin.Né fruitful in VersaillesSeptember 22, 1768he lived 85 yearsIn addition to its teaching piano and music theory to young Paris Conservatory, he composed forty operas and comic operas, symphonies, numerous pieces for harpsichord or fortepianosongs, patriotic songs, military marches so ... and 8 sonatas for pianoflute and flute basse.La not only to cue(as might suggest the title "piano accompaniment of flute") but becomes the intimateconfidante in a dialogue with the piano which is full of feelingsWe spend in each of the eight sonatas of elegance, refinement, sometimes a little old fashionedthe lyrical and passionate ardor of a nascent pre-romanticism.

Write a review

Louis Emmanuel JADIN - Premiere Mondiale vol.2

Frederic Chatoux, flute - Bertrand Giraud, piano Jadin - The Complete Sonatas forFlute and Piano vol.2 - After the successful first volume with other 4-star ebtre WorldMusic, this is the second volume containing the three sonatas of OpusXIII and the Sonata in D Major.

Write a review

 
Comments(0)

No customer reviews for the moment.

Louis Emmanuel JADIN -  Premiere Mondiale vol.2

Louis Emmanuel JADIN - Premiere Mondiale vol.2

Frederic Chatoux, flute - Bertrand Giraud, piano JADIN - Intégrale des sonates pour Piano et Flute vol.2 — Après le succès du premier volume avec ebtre-autres 4 etoiles du Monde la Musique, voici le second volume comprenant les trois Sonates de l'OpusXIII et la sonate en Ré Majeur.

Details

111155
Nouveau produit

18,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Ajouter à ma liste de cadeaux

 
Infos

LOUIS-EMMANUEL JADIN (1768-1853)

Ce cycle de huit sonates pour pianoforte et flûte, présenté ici en 2 volumes (vol 1 : opus X et sonate en sol majeur sans opus/ Vol 2 : opus XIII  et sonate en ré majeur sans opus), s’inscrit dans l’œuvre féconde de Louis Emmanuel Jadin.Né à Versailles le 22 Septembre 1768, il a vécu 85 années. Outre ses activités de professeur de piano et de solfège au jeune conservatoire de Paris, il a composé une quarantaine d’opéras ou opéras-comiques, des symphonies, de nombreuses pièces pour clavecin ou pianoforte, des chansons, des hymnes patriotiques, des marches militaires…et donc 8 sonates pour pianoforte, flûte et basse.La flûte ne se contente pas de donner la réplique ( comme pourrait le laisser supposer l’intitulé «  piano avec accompagnement de flûte ») mais devient la confidente intime dans un dialogue avec le piano qui foisonne de sentiments. Nous passons dans chacune des huit sonates de l’élégance, du raffinement, parfois un peu suranné, à la fougue lyrique et passionnée d’un Préromantisme naissant.


Write a review

Louis Emmanuel JADIN - Premiere Mondiale vol.2

Frederic Chatoux, flute - Bertrand Giraud, piano JADIN - Intégrale des sonates pour Piano et Flute vol.2 — Après le succès du premier volume avec ebtre-autres 4 etoiles du Monde la Musique, voici le second volume comprenant les trois Sonates de l'OpusXIII et la sonate en Ré Majeur.

Write a review

 
Comments(0)

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.